top of page

Riverview Cemetery

27 Elm Street

Topsham, ME 04086


Board of Trustees

Elizabeth Bouve, Co-President

Dana Cary

Finance Committee, History Committee

John Edgecomb

Nominating Committee, Grounds Committee

Mary Hazelton, Secretary

History Committee

Jane Littlefield, Co-President

William Littlefield

Grounds Committee

Ed Mendes

History Committee

Gary Smart

Grounds Committee

Dana Totman, Treasurer

Finance Committee

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Trustees

is held in May and is open to the public.

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page